A man with a sense of humor….

10 Dec

Apparently, Bailey already knows what she wants in a future husband.

He has to have a sense of humor.

Big red shoes and a big red nose.

Great hair and the ability to sit on a bench and just chill all day.

 

Even he looks surprised by the turn of events on this quiet Wednesday afternoon.

I had to peel her off of him. She cried and waved goodbye to her first boyfriend.

I think he even winked at her before I got her out the door. We are now avoiding McDonald’s for a while.

She needs time to get over him.

2 Responses to “A man with a sense of humor….”

  1. teresa December 10, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    You are hilarious!! I’m so glad I found you and your blog through the momsbuzz blog.
    i’m having trouble over there because something keeps making my firefox crash.
    Anyway, I can’t wait to read more. I’m subscribing now.
    take care,

  2. Ally December 10, 2010 at 4:49 pm #

    So stinking funny! That picture is an award winner! He really does looked surprised.

Leave a Reply

