Shutterfly Card Winners

26 Oct

Sorry ya’ll it took me a long time to get back to you on this. But I finally drew the winners of the Shutterfly photo cards. I’ll be emailing each of you the codes for the free cards. Congrats to Kelli, Ally and Angie.

Since I’ve last blogged, I received my introductory free pics from Shutterfly. They rock. I thought I’d share some of my favorites with you.

Goofing off when we are told by the cowboy that he will be right back. And we are still sitting there two hours later. Waiting. And going through everything he owns.

My littlest helper.

When hula hoops become an extreme sport Dally will have it made. She can even cartwheel with that thing around her waist!

We are outdoor girls.

The only time Dally is quiet is when she is sitting on the fence, surrounded by horses. Right now, she’s talking a million words a minute to me.

Two of my favorite cowboys. But don’t tell them that.

I would keep going, but Bailey is completely coming unglued. You know how it is, one of those “oh-my-goodness-I-am-two-years-old-and-you-will-do-what-I-want-or-I-will-destroy-you-with-my-screams.” I need to go put her in a certain time-out chair. Which is located in another room. Far, far away from my ears.

Leave a Reply

