Post it Note Tuesday — sticking it to em’ with stick ’ems….

2 Feb

I’m happy to join Supah Mommy in her Post it Note Tuesday….what a great way to say everything I’ve been meaning to say, but haven’t had the nerve….cuz, frankly, you can say anything you want on a stick ’em without any guilt….

I’ve been collecting these all week….now, where did I stick them?

6 Responses to “Post it Note Tuesday — sticking it to em’ with stick ’ems….”

  1. Ally February 2, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    You look like a mom having fun with the little one. Not a horse with issues! I promise!

    But the 2am thing – I’m with you, sister. Not so much fun happening at that hour in my house, either.

  2. mrsbear0309 February 2, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    These are great!

    I often wonder why, with all the strategically placed rooms and chairs, all four children will often end up within a two foot radius of me. Never fails.

    Nobody should be awake at 2 a.m.

    And you’re perfectly lovely. Not a horse with issues.

  3. Sarah February 2, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Great blog! Thanks for stopping by mine. I’ll have to check yours out more often!

  4. Salsa Mom February 2, 2010 at 10:32 am #

    thanks for stopping by my blog… I love your broken foot story. Your my kind of mom!!

  5. Sarae February 3, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    I clicked on the photo. You know I love you and your horse face. Kidding. You don’t have a horse face. I just miss you and wanted to see up close 🙂

    Loved Dally’s kitty cat mask!

  6. Heather McD February 3, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    I love the post it notes! I know I am a little late but whatever 🙂 You don’t have a horse face girl. You are having FUN! My son loves my chair too. No other place will do.

Leave a Reply

